The Carol Ann Foundation Medical Advisory Board

 

Nemours Group

Group picture at Nemours/AIDHC

Starting from the left is Angela Duker, Dr. Michael Bober, Dr. Tomatsu, Dr. William Mackenzie and Colleen Ditro

 

 

dr tomatsu

Dr. Shunji Tomatsu M.D. Ph.D.

Chief Medical Advisor
Nemours Biomedical Research
Principal Research Scientist, Orthopedics
Director of the Skeletal Dysplasia Lab
1600 Rockland Rd.,Wilmington, DE. 19899-0269
Cell: 314-691-0430, Office Tel: 314-691-0430

E-mail: stomatsu@nemours.org

 

 

dr mackenzie

Dr.William Mackenzie Alfred I. duPont Hospital for Children
 Dept. of Orthopaedics
 1600 Rockland Road
 P.O. Box 269 Wilmington, DE 19899 phone: (302) 651-4000 (888) 533-3KID

e-mail: wmackenz@nemours.org

 

 

 

dr bober

Dr. Michael B. Bober Geneticist Co-Director, Skeletal Dysplasia Program

Alfred I. duPont Hospital for1600 Rockland Road
 P.O. Box 269 Wilmington, DE 19899  Children
Phone: 302-651-5916 (assistant Angie Duker)

e-mail: Michael.Bober@nemours.org

 

 

dr abarrera

Prof. Luis A. Barrera Pontificia Universidad Javeriana
Carrera 7 No. 43-82
Edificio Jesus Emilio Rameritz (53)
Bogota D.C., Colombia

 e-mail: abarrera@javeriana.edu.co

 

 


Joseph Muenzer, MD, Ph.D Professor of Pediatrics
Department of Pediatrics
Division of Genetics and Metabolism
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
642 Burnett-Womack, CB#7487
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7487
Tel: 919-966-1447
Fax: 919-966-9042


E-mail: muenzer@med.unc.edu

 

 


Professor Roberto Giugliani, MD, PhD Medical Genetics Service
Hospital de Clinicas de Porto Alegre
Rua Ramiro Barcelos, 2350
90035-903 Porto Alegre – RS  Brazil
tel + 55 51 33598011
fax + 55 51 33598010


e-mail: rgiugliani@hcpa.ufrgs.br

 

 


Dr. Maurizio Scarpa Department of Pediatrics University of Padova

Via Giustiniani 3    I-35128 Padova Italy  

 

e-mails: scarpa@child.pedi.unipd.it    
          scarpa@pediatria.unipd.it